NEXT STREAM: Wednesday 16th- noon New York/6pm Spain/5pm UK//Twitter: @jessi_updates , ❤️

NEXT STREAM: Wednesday 16th- noon New York/6pm Spain/5pm UK//Twitter: @jessi_updates , ❤️, 99 y.o.

Location: Spain

Room subject: full oil body massage each other -Last day with @Dianeprinc3ss [893 tokens remaining]